Thank You! Registration Complete for the Marketing Funnel Webinar!

Boom! You’re in! Here are your details for the upcoming Marketing Funnel Webinar!

Creating your Lead Magnet Marketing Funnel

I’m delighted you’re joining us for this call!  I know you’ll be super glad that you did!

Before I give you the call-in details – do one thing first!

Put it in your calendar right now.   That way you’ll have carved out the time to give this your full attention – which it and you truly deserve.

The webinar: Create your Lead Magnet Marketing Funnel – Set up a SIMPLE System to help You get Client Leads ALL THE TIME!  will take place on May 11th at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT / 10pm Dubai

HOWEVER  if you have plans for Mother’s Day weekend and happen to be traveling, you’ll be glad to know that we’re going to either do it again the following week, or send you the recording – not sure on that yet.  So keep an eye out if you can’t be there live.

But let me emphasize that LIVE is BEST!  That way you’ll get to ask questions that apply specifically to your business.  I can’t wait to connect with you, and find out what you’re up to with setting up your marketing funnel. :)

Zoom webinar details will be coming to you soon!

Not only will I be sharing the key elements to creating this simple system and lots of great info you’ll be excited to learn, on this powerful call – but I’ll also be introducing the Simple Marketing Funnel Intensive – a ONE Day group Program that will help you get it done, if you’d like to implement what we discuss!  Of course if you want to take what I share with you and run with that, that’s great too.

To your SHINING Success, and JOY-filled Visibility,

Louise signature

 

 

 

P.S. Get ready to create your simple system to create a flow of potential clients ALL THE TIME.

Copyright © 2010 – 2017 KeystoClarity LLC (including all graphics and materials)