Spirit, Systems and Business!

by Louise Crooks

I have the honour of having a friend and fellow soul-o-preneur Melinda Cohan on KeystoClarity! Radio!
Monday 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 12midnight GMT
http://blogtalkradio.com/keystoclarity

Melinda Cohan co-founder of Coaches Console, joins us to discuss the power of Spirit, Systems and Business with us on KeystoClarity! Radio!
melinda1

Melinda Cohan with The Coaches Console has the proven Business Success Formula.

(this show is for all soul-o-preneurs not just coaches! 😉

On this Show Melinda will share with you:
• The critical Business Success Formula to follow for more clients, better income and a roadmap for success
• Hurdles that you will encounter as a business owner and the strategies to overcome them
• Specific elements of your business that contribute most to your success and how to ensure they are integrated into your business
• Specific actions you can take to provide consistent results in your business

Plus…
• You will also discover how the 5 systems are key to unleashing your spirit in business
• You will understand how the systems in your business allow you to operate more in your zone of genius and doing work you are passionate about!

As you can tell its going to be an interview packed with valuable information!
To find out more about Melinda Cohan and the Coaches Console go to The Coaches Console!
coaches-console

Remember, to find us at 7pm EST for the LIVE show at http://blogtalkradio.com/keystoclarity

You can go to that link now to create a reminder (just look at the top right of page)   Make the show a favorite if you enjoy our content! :) And you can also listen by calling in on 347-945 6963 ~ I love hearing your voices and questions on the show!

Keep going for G.O.L.D dear fellow Lightworkers and Soul-o-preneurs! 

Share This Post: